News Flash

Home News

Posted on: November 1, 2019

Holiday Refuse and Recycling Collection Dates

Refuse and Recycling normally picked up on:

  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 will be picked up on  Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 will be picked up on Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 will be picked up on Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 will be picked up on Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 will be picked up on Thursday, January 2, 2020

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home News

2020 Refuse and Recycling Calendar

Posted on: December 12, 2019

Weekly E-Newsletter - December 9

Posted on: December 9, 2019

December Bay Leaves - News Magazine

Posted on: December 1, 2019