Police Commission

Commission Overview 

The Police Commission reviews applications for hiring, reviews promotion recommendations, and holds hearings on formal complaints against the Police Department Officers. 

Typical Meeting Time and Location

  • Meets as required
  • Village Hall

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are typically available several days prior the meeting. At a minimum, agendas are posted within the time-frames required by Wisconsin’s Open Meetings Law.  Minutes are available following approval by the Architectural Review Commission. Please click the following link to view Recent Agendas and Minutes.


Denise Harron, Chairperson
Term Expires: 2024

John Kearns Jr., Member
Term Expires: 2023

Dave Markson, Member
Term Expires: 2025

Mario Gonzales, Member
Term Expires: 2022

Julie Gilpin, Member
Term Expires: 2026

Members are appointed to 5 year terms that expire on May 1st of each term year.