Architectural Review Commission

Commission Overview

The purpose of the Architectural Review Commission is to ensure that all construction and structures within the Village meet minimum standards of architectural quality, consistency, aesthetic design, and finish.  The Architectural Review Commission shall maintain as its goal the perpetuation of the Village character and atmosphere, preservation of existing property values, and enhancement of the desirability of the Village as a residential community.  

Typical Meeting Time and Location

  • 5:30 p.m.
  • 1st and 3rd Thursday of the month 
  • Village Hall

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are typically available several days prior the meeting. At a minimum, agendas are posted within the time-frames required by Wisconsin's Open Meetings Law.  Minutes are available following approval by the Architectural Review Commission. Please click the following link to view Recent Agendas and Minutes.


Roy Wagner, Chairperson
Term Expires: 2019

Mary LaFrombois, Alternate
Term Expires: 2018

Susy Azcueta, Member
Term Expires: 2018

Brian Medina, Member
Term Expires: 2018

Jason Stuewe, Alternate
Term Expires: 2018

Bob Rowe, Alternate
Term Expires: 2018

Charles Buscher, Member
Term Expires: 2020

Lauren Triebenbach, Member
Term Expires: 2020

James Hoffman, Member
Term Expires: 2021

Peter Quehl, Alternate
Term Expires: 2018

Patricia Frost, Member
Term Expires: 2018

Members are appointed to 3 year terms (alternates to 1 year terms) that expire on May 1st of each term year.